Staff Directory

Rev. William T. Easterling, V.F.

 Pastor

(626) 332-3570
frbill@sacredheart.cc

Rev. Msgr. Brian Cavanagh

Pastor Emeritus

(626) 332-3570
 

Rev. James Kelly

Priest Associate

(626) 332-3570
 

Rev. Spencer Lewerenz

Priest Associate

(626) 332-3570
FrSpencer@sacredheart.cc

Deacon Ron Butler

Pastoral Care Coordinator

626-332-3570
dnron@sacredheart.cc

Deacon John Horn

Coordinator of Adult Formation

(626) 332-3570
johnghorn@verizon.net

Deacon Rudy Leyva

Worship Coordinator

(626) 332-3570
dnrudy@sacredheart.cc

Fernando Torres

Business Manager

(626) 332-3570
fernando@sacredheart.cc

Gloria Hidalgo

Director of Religious Education 

(626) 331-7914
gloria@sacredheart.cc

Jamie Gutierrez 

Director of Youth

& Young Adult Ministry

(626) 331-7914
jamie@sacredheart.cc

Dayrin Perez 

Director of Family Ministry

(626) 332-3570
dayrin@sacredheart.cc

Amy Allen

Director of ALPHA Evangelization

(626) 485-2210
amy@sacredheart.cc

Jose De La Rosa

Bulletin Editor

(626) 332-3570
bulletin@sacredheart.cc

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

344 W. Workman St

Covina, CA 91723

(626) 332-3570

 

Parish Center Office Hours

Mon-Fri 9am to 12:30pm & 1:30pm to 8:30 pm

Sat 9am to 12:30pm & 1:30pm to 5:00 pm

Sun 8am to 12:00pm & 12:30pm to 3:30 pm